Loading...

Charlotte B., Nanny in Burntwood

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have a btec national diploma in child care qualification. I have lots of experience working with children aged birth to 11 years. I enjoy wathcing and helping them to grow and develop i am enthusiastic and hard working. I love creative play and getting messy i enjoy all aspects of being around children.
I have a betc national diploma in early years and also a level one in health care studies i have worked in both nursiers and childrens centres over the past 4 years. I have babysat for 2 regular families over the past 10 years until their children no longer required a baby sitter. I have recently had my own little boy in december Max and am looking for a nanny job where i will be able to care for my own little boy as well as any additional children. He would be great company for any child in my care as other children would be for him too. I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location