Loading...

Zoe M., nanny in Burntisland

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

What makes me a great child carer is the large amount of experience I have but still being young, enthusiatic, energetic and motivated. If anything I get more passionate about childcare as the years go on.

I have 7+ years experience in childcare ranging from working in private and mainstream nurseries in the UK, Managing and supervising the childcare in 5 star Resorts in Mauritius, Tunisia and Greece and working as a live-in nanny for 2 years in Ausralia.

During these job positions I have worked with children from birth-16 years, children with additional support needs and twins. I have worked with new born babies and carried out toilet training and behaviour management strategies.


Availability Zoe

Tasks that Zoe can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Zoe

I'm a 27 year old childcare professional with 10+ years experience working with children of all ages in a variety of settings. I have managed the childcare in 5 star Resorts abroad, I managed the crèche at the Scottish Parliament, I have been a nanny in Australia and also worked in mainstream and private nurseries here in the U.K. I have a NC & HNC in Early Education and Childcare and hope to further my career to become a teacher in the future.

Location

Approximative location.