Loading...

Claire T., Nanny in Burnley

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hi there,
i am a 20 year old female, i am currently working as a social worker caring for adults with learning disabilities, and studying for my learning disability qualification which finishes next week, i have had countless CRB checks and have proof. i hold a certificate in positive behaviour management (childcare) coshh, food safety & health and safety. i have about 13 months experience in a nursery setting caring for children aged between 3 months to 5 years. i have been childminding for about 6 years, i also have a niece, nephew and godson who are all under the age of 2 years who i care for overnight on a regular basis (personal referances available if requested) the reason for applying for a babysitting position is just a little extra earner and is what i enjoy doing in my own personal time.i believe i will be a perfect role model for any child at any age. please do get in contact so i can work around my shift pattern.

Availability Claire

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location