Jadine K., Nanny in Bugbrooke

  • 26 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact jadine

Full time nanny

Hi, my name is Jadine. I am 23 years old. I have a NVQ Level 2 qualification in Child Care and Education and a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare. I have worked in a 3 day nursery and have also worked alongside a Childminder for 26 months.
I have experience with all ages. I am currently working in the baby room at a nursery. I have newborn experience and experience working with twins.
I enjoy working with children to help them get the best possible start in life. I like to teach them new things that can help them physically and help their knowledge and understanding. I will give them every encouragement to reach their full potential. As part of my role I expect to fully support the parents in mothering/fathering and fully support the parent's wishes for their child.
I live in Wotton with my partner and our 2 cats. I enjoy swimming, going to the cinema, bike rides, and take long walks with my little cousin and her dog. I also love playing with spending time looking after 11 month old God-daughter. I also do a bit of babysitter for a lady who found me though this website and can prove reference from her and two other people I babysit for.
I am caring, enthusiastic, kind, hard working, friendly, reliable, and very well motivated. I feel that I am excellent at communicating with children.
Also, I have a lot of experience working with children having previously worked in other nursery, and as a Babysitter for many years. I am willing to work shifts that change, on a weekly basis and on bank holidays. I am learning to drive. If u have amy question please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you for your time in reading this.

Availability Jadine

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience