Adie D., Nanny in Buckley

  • 35 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Adie


Full time nanny

Hello there! I've been a childcarer in one form or another for over ten years and now I am a mother myself I can boast extensive newborn, baby and toddler experience! I live in Ewloe, 10 miles from Chester and Wrexham. I am a married full time mother of two during the day but am available for babysitting, including evenings, weekends and overnights. I also cover parties, weddings, holidays etc in hotels. I have a full, clean UK drivers licence complete with business insurance on my car in order to drive my charge/s around during work hours. I have done first aid courses regularly for over 20 years, am Ofsted registered and CRB checked. I am a proficient swimmer, enjoy being out in the fresh air and am imaginative and entusiastic when it comes to childcare. I have both professional and character references available and am happy to look after my charge in their home or my own. I would describe myself as reliable, enthusiastic, energetic, imaginative, resourceful and honest. My little boy has just turned 3 and my little girl is 21 weeks, through them I have had first hand experience of severe acid reflux and baby asthma and excema. I plan to come off maternity leave early December, when i will have another CRB done and renew my Ofsted registration. I am able to work around nearly all shift patterns if given adequate notice.

Availability Adie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience