Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Heidi M., Nanny in Buckingham

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Heidi
This profile is no longer available.

Hello, here when you need to fulfil a well deserved break :)

Hello , I am Heidi and I am a 16 year old student in Buckinghamshire ( far right in the picture ) . I have just finished my GCSE's and I am here to fulfill your need of having a break or needing someone to look after your children for a time. I have had experience with kids in school shows and productions, I have worked with brownies and rainbows when I was in girlguiding. I am also volunteering this summer in national citizen service and at Buckingham Holiday club as a young leader. I would take care of your children extremely well, and I believe they would have a lot of fun with me without having to turn a tv on or tablet, but also I would obey your disciplinary terms as a parent, and I would guarantee to leave you and your child smiling. I am available for most of the summer 2018 as I have finished school early due to summer exams and study leave , some weeks I am not available due to volunteering projects elsewhere but drop me a message and we can work out the details, however please do bare in mind that these available dates will change as school restarts.

Availability Heidi

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Heidi can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Cooking
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Heidi

Hello, I’m a fun and caring person. I enjoy anything theatre or sports related. I have done several shows that I have very much enjoyed doing. I am a confident worker and ensure tasks are done to a full standard how one would like it at the correct time. I work hard at school and I’m am particularly helpful with subjects such as Drama,English, Science and sports.

Location