Loading...

Fey A., nanny in Broxbourne

  • 17 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter looking for immediate start!

Hey my name is Fey. I am currently studying a levels (maths ,biology , chemistry and psychology) . I received 9 A* in GCSEs and don't mind teaching and tutoring your children alongside babysitting. I love babysitting children and I can start immediately. I love organising games for children etc. I can also cook and love making new dishes. Please don't hesitate to contact me.

Availability Fey

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Fey can help with

Children with disabilities
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Cooking
Arts and crafts
Activities
Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Pet help
Newborn (under 6 months)
Newborn

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 12-2017 Until 03-2020

    I used to babysit her son. I had to make meals for him and make sure he went to bed early. I used to play a lot of games with him and helped him with homework.

  • From 11-2016 Until 01-2018

    I used to babysit my family friends children. I had to take care of a 6month old baby and a 3 year old girl. It was a lot of fun. I love looking after children.

Location

Approximative location.