Rebecca N., Nanny in Broughton

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hi my name is Rebecca, i am 19 years old. i am responsible and hard working, i like having fun and when there are games to play i definately join in, i have a very good imagination!! im a big kid really!! -!! I have worked with a family before, i helped with the housework and cooking but mainly helped look after their son who was 2, I worked with them for 14 months and loved every minute of it,, the little boy is at nursery now and i still see him occasionally. i also looked after a little girl 2 days a week for a year, i still see her alot! I would like to help another famiy. At the moment i live with my mum, brother, two sisters and nephew who was born on christmas day 2007 and he is a very funny little boy. We live in the countryside as my mum breeds golden retrievers, we have 7 dogs and 3 cats. I really enjoy days out and swimming is my favourite. i hope to hear from you,, all the best take care xx

Availability Rebecca

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience