Loading...

Jenna O., Nanny in Bristol

  • 20 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jenna

MESSAGE

After school nanny

I have recently fibished my first year at the Univeristy of Bristol enrolled in Childhood Studies (BSc).
I have previously worked as a nanny and babysitter for a variety of age groups. I was also employed as a home care assistant for a boy with Cerebral Palsy, helping him with his physio therapy, school work and general care.
I have work experience in primary schools and in a nursery/pre-school where I volunteered for 100+ hours.
I love working with children and aim to become a primary school teacher in the near future.
I am fun, creative, trustworthy and reliable. Working with children is a huge passion of mine and I would offer bounds of energy and fun, getting your child/ children involved in lots of fun and creative activities, as well as being educating and disciplined.
I am DBS checked and have taken a course in first aid training (I did have a level 2 certificate but is now out of date)

I do not have a driver's license

Availability Jenna

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Jenna can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Jenna

I am currently in my final year at University of Bristol studying Childhood Studies (Bsc) and am due to graduate this summer. I have experience of working with children from the age of 15 when I started babysitting and have since been a nanny, home care assistant, playworker, tutor and support worker. I don't have as much experience with children under the age of 2 but am a quicker leaner and am confident in my own skills

Location