Loading...

Daniella R., Nanny in Bristol

  • 25 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Daniella

MESSAGE

Nanny- Daniella

I have recently come back to England after fifteen months working and travelling around Australia and South East Asia. In Australia I had the pleasure of nannying for two families where I built close bonds with the children and their parents. One of my focuses was to teach one child English as the family had emigrated from France. Prior to Travelling I was a childcare practitioner at a nursery with under two year olds, I did this for five years and trained on the job for two of those years resulting in a Level 3 in Early Learning and Childcare. I also have experience working with primary school aged children as I worked in an after school club and I was a lunch time supervisor for a few years before my training. I enjoy cooking, arts and crafts and getting out and about. My rate is negotiable depending on how many children I'd be caring for etc. I do not hold a driving licence however I do enjoy walking so this is not a problem for me. I can provide references from previous families and childcare jobs.

Availability Daniella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Daniella can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

More about Daniella

Hobbies include socialising with friends, cinema, photography, art, swimming and walking.

Location