Loading...

Cornelia W., Nanny in Bristol

  • 25 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Polish (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Cornelia

MESSAGE

Midwife looking for a job in childcare.

Hello, I'm university student looking for a job in childcare. I'm currently in the process of getting certified in UK as a midwife. As I have a full qualification as such (it's the matter of paperwork transferred to England) you know I've had experience in taking care of child different ages and with different needs. I'm available most of the time, except of few weekends every now and then due to university classes.

Availability Cornelia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Cornelia can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Cornelia

I've got qualified as a midwife after 3 years hands-on practical university education. I'm looking for a job in childcare as transferring documents to a new country takes time and I don't like being idle in the meantime. I'm creative and passionate about everything I do. Right now I'm studying to get MA in Scriptwriting at Bath Spa University.

Location