Loading...

Elaine P., Nanny in Bristol

  • 52 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Some information about me

Hello I have worked in the NHS full time for 30 years and have recently reduced my hours to 16 hrs a week over two days to spend more time with my ever growing family I've had 4 children and have 9 grandchildren whom I adore two of which are disabled I would realy like to help a family and earn an extra wage I am 52 years old and my husband works full time as a warehouse manager we have a warm comfortable loving home I am caring and compassionate with a good sence of humer and a good listening ear

Availability Elaine

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Elaine can help with

Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Elaine

I enjoy reading drawing and doing mr maker stuff as my grandchildren call it going out for the day and on sundays I have all the family around for tea I have quite a stressful job so my family is my coping method I have 3 daughters and 1 son and they are my best friends

Location