Georgia N., Nanny in Bristol

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Georgia


Georgia! Experienced babysitter!

Hello, I am a 20 year old university student, studying Law, originally from Cornwall, living in Bristol whilst I study. I am looking for some babysitting work, to coincide with my flexible part time job. I have a Cache Level 2 qualification in Babysitting and Childcare, and plenty of experience looking after children. Whilst at school I trained as a peer mentor, so have plenty of experience helping younger children with learning to read and complete their homework. Whilst living in Cornwall I worked part time as a cleaner, so I have plenty of experience when it comes to tidying up. I also have a love of all things Disney, and will happily watch Frozen on repeat. I am lively and fun whilst also responsible and fair. Please feel free to contact me via text or phone call. I hold a full UK drivers licence and own my own car, so can easily travel to and from jobs where parking is available. Often I am studying, so will be available for last minuet jobs when your other plans fall through. Thank you for reading my advert!

Availability Georgia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Georgia can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 12-2015 Until 07-2016

    This job, was for a co worker of mine at a fish and chip shop I worked for. I babysat her children when required, and throughout half term cared for them whilst she was at work. This involved taking them out of the house and entertaining them, we went swimming, to the the park, to feed the ducks. It also involved making the children lunch and ensuring their gnarl wellbeing throughout the time their parents were at work.

More about Georgia

I am currently studying law, which I am enjoying, though it is very difficult. I left college with A levels in English, Psychology and Law and an AS level in Spanish. I currently hold a brown belt in karate, I one day hope to get my black belt, but I am currently not training in Bristol. I love musicals and having a sign a long, especially when it's disney themed. I love going out and spending time with my friends, I am a very sociable person, and like to keep myself busy. I am interested in babysitting work, as it will work around my studying, and I am used to spending a lot of time around children and little ones. I am currently developing more of an interest in cooking, having recently moved away from home and had to start cooking all my meals. I love reading and writing, my favourite books are Water for Elephants by Sara Gruen and Withering Heights by Emily Bronte. I am chatty, energetic and fun.