Magdalena G., Nanny in Bristol

  • 30 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

My name is Magdalena and I am 22 years old girl from Bulgaria. For the last three years I have been doing my undergraduate programme in Karlskrona, Sweden. At the end of May 2010 I finished my Bachelor Degree in major English and minor Digital Media. Currently, I am an Au pair in Bristol UK. My English is fluent so I do not find difficulties in communicating with native speakers. I am an easygoing person who loves children.While leaving in Sweden I have taught Singaporean children in English and Mathematics so I have a solid three years experience in taking care of children. I believe I am a person who can easily communicate with children and most importantly find a common language with them.

I love working as a child carer because this work provides me the opportunity to be close to children, communicate with them and definitely learn from them. I love taking care of children and really enjoy tutoring them. The interaction with children makes me happy and charges me with a lot of positive energy and feelings.

Availability Magdalena

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience