Loading...

Louise S., Nanny in Bristol

  • 27 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have plenty of experience working with children of all ages and I find it enjoyable and rewarding. For two years I helped lead a bi-monthly children's event at church and I have also been a children's group leader at a summer camp. Last May I spent 3 months travelling around Peru and doing a variety of voluntary work. This included volunteering at a Children's after school club which involved playing sports with the children and planning and leading creative activities like card making, sewing where the children learnt English and had fun! I also helped look after three children aged 2, 6 and 8 before and after school when I stayed in Lima for 5 weeks. I have volunteered at the local mum's and toddlers group, creche groups and I regularly babysit.

At present I am living with friends and a family in Shirehampton who have a two year old son.

I have my own car and am CRB checked. I am looking for a part time job as I will be continuing bank work at St Monicas Nursing Home. I will be applying to do a nursing degree and therefore would love to nanny to further my experience.

Availability Louise

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location