Loading...

Karen (Kaz) W., Nanny in Bristol

  • 38 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi there All

My Name is Kaz I am a friendly reliable person! I have been working in childcare for almost ten years! I have 3 children of my own aged 15, 12 and 8. I now live in Ilfracombe.I have just moved bk from bristol where I was a creche leader. I am looking for work with children/families permanent or tempery. I do not drive but I plan on learning when my income is such I can afford to!

I have the following qualifications
Diploma in Pre School practice
a grade (Level 3)
Btec childhood studies ' 3 modules human growth and development, Practacies in childcare, legal aspects and social policy.
Cache level 2 in play work
Foundation Childminding
First aid
Effective communication in the workplace
Basic skills awareness
Disability equality in play
An Introduction to playing safe, safeguarding children (Child protection)

I am fully crb checked and I am also going to register with Ofsted as a childminder in due course!
I have worked in many places and have a wealth of experience with many areas my son and brother both have aspergus and I have a basic understanding of Makerton and some sign language! I am willing to learn more if required! I have worked in a children's home, Children's hospice, a NAS school, Nurseries, creches, Play opportunities such as sure start and lots more. I am willing to consider most things! Being close to home would be nice as I have children and like to be around for them or if I was needed when my partner was working I may need to have my children with me! Although this is not often!!

Availability Karen (Kaz)

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location