Loading...

Becky F., Nanny in Bristol

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Experienced Childcare Practitioner looking for a Family!

Hello!
I am a 28 year old mother of one (boy aged 6!) I have worked in Childcare for over 4 years and have lots of different experience of working with different areas.
I have worked in a Nursery with babies - 5 years old, also a holiday club/after school club as the manager with children age 3-12 and also was a childminder for a year of a 3 year old.
I have lots of SEN experience as well, I have worked 1:1 with lots of amazing children throughout my jobs.
I am a very bubbly and outgoing person, I love to create things and come up with new ways to play and learn with children.
I like children to be able to go outside and experience the world, get muddy and have fun. I also like to relax and watch a movie with them or doing some colouring/painting, as it's very important to have relaxation time.
If you would like to talk more, I would love to hear from you!

Availability Becky

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Becky can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • From 07-2013 Until 08-2017

    Managing an after school club/holiday club

  • From 07-2013 Until 08-2017

    managing after school club/holiday club

Location