Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Julia D., Nanny in Bristol

  • 18 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Beginner) , Polish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Polish
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Julia

Contact Julia
This profile is no longer available.

Babysitter for evenings and holidays

Hi my name is Julia and I am looking for a part time job before i go to University. I am available on Mondays-Thursday: 16:00-21:00 and weekends: any time

Availability Julia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Julia can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Pet help

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • Children with disabilities

    Cooking

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Housework

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Julia

I am a sixth form student and applied to study medicine at university next year. Being the eldest from a family with 6 kids, I have some experience since I have a 1.5 year old brother and a 2 month old sister and look after them regularly. I have also babysat my 8 year old stepsister in the past giving me experiences with older children. I volunteer on Fridays, leading a girl scouts group in Bristol, meaning that I am good at organising activities. I love singing and enjoy crafty activities though I cannot say I’m very creative.

Location