Eli L., Nanny in Bristol

  • 18 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Eli


I am a fun-loving, responsible student with experience.

Hi there, I'm a university student hoping to care for kids in my holiday time. I am fun-loving, energetic, and trustworthy. I love spending time with kids of all ages, and will be happy to help with homework, play, or take part in any general care activities. I can come up with activities to keep the kids busy - involving musical instruments, arts and crafts - anything to keep our minds active in the time we have together. Or, I will be just as content to watch a movie and put the kids to bed, if needed. I have lots of experience looking after young children, having a younger sibling, and also having done lots of babysitting tasks for other families in the past. I will only be available for January of 2018 as I will have to return to university after this, but will be back in later holiday periods!

Availability Eli

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eli can help with

  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Eli

I am half-Australian, half-British. I am currently studying English and Film at the University of St Andrews, but my family remains in Bristol. I love to play the guitar and piano, as well as sports (football, netball and basketball) in my free time. I also love creative writing and reading. I have a younger brother, and so have spent many hours helping with homework, playing Lego, and running around the garden with him and our dog in the past.