Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Hayley M., Nanny in Brighton

  • 30 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by hayley

Contact hayley
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

I've lived in brighton for many years and from starting off in a nursery i went on to nannying I've recently left a 3year job with 2 boys as i had my own child in november. i know all the great places for different age ranges of children been to pretty much most of the parks in brighton and surrounding areas. i love brighton for nannying theres so much to do. i have great references!!

Availability Hayley

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Hayley can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Newborn (under 6 months)

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

    Children with disabilities

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about hayley

I currently work at a nursery where I’m floor supervisor and third in charge. I’m looking for some extra weekend and evening work. I have years of experience and my own daughter who is 3yrs old. I have first aid and a dbs check. I enjoy going to parks, swimming and soft plays at the Weeknd and in my own time seeing my friends and family.

Location