Loading...

Ellen H., nanny in Brighton

  • 25 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a chilled out, fun loving, smiley, enthusiastic and energetic young person so get on with children really well. I am incredibly active so am up for all kinds of activities with children; I love get my hands dirty and getting stuck in.
For the past 4 years I have been a babysitter for various children aged 3-14 and so have experience interacting and being responsible for children of most ages. In the summer of last year I looked after a brother and a sister aged 9 and 13 whilst their parents were working. We did all kinds of activities like day trips, playing in the garden sitting down and doing homework as well as just chilling out and doing not very much.
I can cook and clean so am willing to do so as and when required. I am responsible, independent and friendly so get on well with most people.
Although I am a fun, easy going person I understand when it is time to be responsible and encourage children be also. I have enough experience with children to understand how to get them to co-operate and listen via gaining their respect.

Availability Ellen

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.