Olivia H., Nanny in Brighton

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

My name is Olivia and I'm 18, I have recently finished my two year course in Travel and Tourism and from this I gained a BTEC. I currently have two part time jobs but the nature of these jobs leaves me free most of the week and I am looking to take on full time work.

My role at Hove Lets is to organise viewings, filing, liaise with maintenance contractors and other administrative work. My other job is at the Amex Stadium; here I deal with stock, till use, preparing food and bar work. In this role I've recently been promoted to team leader, and my role is to supervise 8 of my colleagues, and make sure the kiosk is clean and tidy at all times, at the end of every shift I have to take all the till takings and cash up correctly.

Since the age of 16 I've regularly been babysitting for my parents friends, looking after their children with ages of 18 months ' 12years. I feel that any of these when approached will give me a glowing reference. Also my elder sister who is currently a full time Nanny working in Kingston, has encouraged me to pursue this position as she feels my attitude and character would be well suited to Nannying.

I live in Hove just off the seafront and also have a full clean driving license and my own car. In my spare time I like to travel and meet new people, and also love skiing and snowboarding.
I will look forward to hearing from you.

Availability Olivia

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience