Loading...

Michelle B., Nanny in Brighton

  • 38 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

Hard working caring nanny

I have 18 years childcare experience. I have a teaching background in a montessori nursery. And as a nanny. I feel I am hard working, reliable, caring but most of all I have a real love for working with children and teaching them stimulating activities. I am a good cook, enjoy reading swimming., going for walks. And love animals.

Availability Michelle

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Michelle can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about michelle

I have 18 years childcare experence as a nanny and as a deputy head of a montessori nursery. I enjoy wodking with children helping them learn, feel safe. I enjoy cooking with the children going to the parks.

Location