Loading...

Rositsa I., nanny in Brighton

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Rositsa
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I'm punctual, reliable, nice and responsible, very friendly and easy to get along with. I have never worked as a nanny, however I have experience working with kids as a climbing coach assistant, which involved keeping a lot of children at the same time in a variety of games and other activities. I love kids and usually they like me as well. I guarantee you won't have problems with me doing whatever you need me to do and taking care of your kid. I am very capable person, I have a driver's license and I am a good cook as well. No criminal records. I am a first year Psychology and criminology student at University of Brighton looking for a part time job as a nanny.

If you think I am the right person for you, contact me. I will be happy to meet you, tell you more about myself and then if you like me I will be happy to take care of your child. :)

I'm free every afternoon after 3 apart from Wednesday but I want to find something around 10 hours a week because of my studies. My lectures will change from February so I will have lectures Monday-Wednesday but not in the afternoons. I prefer to start after my exams - the end of January.

Availability Rositsa

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.