Loading...

Alice H., nanny in Brighton

  • 42 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Alice
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello, my name is Alice and I am from capital of Czech Republic- beautiful Prague.
I always enjoyed to be around children as it is natural for me. There is my story. As a child I was always playing with my 2 two younger brothers and taking care about my neighbors kids in our garden. Also with my parents and their friends,we all went to weekends and holidays and we had great time together. In young age i have become assistant instruktor in Children?s camp.
I would like to be your mother?s help or an au-pair.I have many experience with children from
new born, so I think I?m a good candidate.
In 1997 I finished my A levels and become a nurse. I worked 2,5 years in hospital on the children's surgical Department.
In year 2000 I went to England( London) as an au-pair and I loved it ! After that I continued to work as a nanny in Prague, families I worked for we become good friends and I we are still meeting and keeping in touch.
My last position was teacher in nursery with 2,5-3years old.I was making all programes for my group of sweetees. Musicians, excercise, art, even little production at the end of the year.
Last year I went to New Zealand to do something different, to travel and work in vineyards for 8month.
Now I?m back and would like to continue in work with children.
I would like to become part of your family and to be friend to your child.I will help you with all housework, shopping, ironing, light cooking.
I am 35 years old, people around me say that I?m young looking and attitude and I think so too.
I?m friendly, hardworking, reliable, happy, creative person. Also kind, patient and flexible.
My hobbies are travelling, nature, reading, music, art. I like to go to gym or swim and socialize with friends.

I look forward to hear from you.
Kind regards
Alice

Availability Alice

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.