Loading...

Fran M., Nanny in Brighton

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Fran
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a 22 year old university graduate, with many years experience in childcare, both as a nanny and a babysitter. I have experience caring for children from a range of age groups, from newborns and toddlers through to young teenagers.

I am enthusiastic, caring, energetic, creative and down to earth. I am a very 'hands-on' nanny, very happy building forts, playing dress up, doing arts and crafts, baking and lots of outdoor play. I have a degree in illustration, so I love doing creative projects with children, to keep them stimulated and entertained. However, if your children are more sporty, I am also very happy running round outside and playing.

I am a keen cook, and I am happy to cook healthy meals, as well as doing light household work.

I absolutely love working with children and I am looking to work for a lovely family, and look forward to building a great relationship with them.

I am looking for work in the Brighton and Hove area. I have an up to date CRB check. I am not currently Ofsted registered, but I am willing to do so if needed.

At the moment I am looking for part time work, but I am fairly flexible with hours, so please do get in touch with any questions.

Availability Fran

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location