Loading...

Claire G., Nanny in Brighton

  • 34 years old, 7 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Claire

Contact Claire
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi there.
I'm Claire, I'm 29, and I'm an experienced child carer in Hove. I studied Early Years Practice with the Open University in 2008 and I have 7 years of being a play worker, teaching assistant and babysitter. I have experience with a mixture of ages from 0-11 and I enjoy working with children of any age.
I am available Mondays and Fridays-- all day- and Tues, Weds, Thurs mornings.- also weekends.
I am very sensible, reliable, calm, caring, patient and energetic and I enjoy making children happy through listening to them, appreciating them and doing activities that they enjoy- and there tends to be lots of laughter when I am with children! I am also very creative and musical.
I am not registered with Ofsted but I am willing to do so and I have a police check from October last year which I am more than happy to update. I can provide references.
I sincerely hope to have the chance to meet you and your family.

Many thanks,

Claire

Availability Claire

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

Location