Loading...

Arantxa G., Nanny in Brighton

  • 32 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have a long experience with the children. I have the 'free time monitor? title since 8 years ago, thanks to it, I had worked like monitor/nanny at different areas and with differents ages (2-17). I worked like Afterschool monitor, Summer camp monitor and dining instructor at several schools in Spain. My responsibilities were:
- Caring for and ensuring children were engaged and occupied.
- Maintaining a regular schedule for the children's mealtimes and sleep.
- Resolution of any issues or requirements presented by the children..
- Preparing, organizing and dynamization of different activities
- Have a close relationship with parents

I collaborated like Monitor at differents associations, teaching human rights at different schools using groups dynamics.

The last two year I worked like teacher in an academy in Spain. My responsibilities included:
- Teaching and student support in Maths, Physics, Chemistry and Technology.
- Proactively engaging with students from Primary Education, High School and University to help them improve the approach to their studies.

I have references and recomendation letters.

Availability Arantxa

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location