Loading...

Hazel H., Nanny in Brampton

  • 43 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi my name is Hazel and I am a 32yr old mother of 3 girls. I trained as a nursery nurse in 1995 and have worked in various child care settings since then.I have worked one to one with a child with behavioural problems in a primary school setting. I have been nanny to 2 different families and had sole charge of their daughters aged 16weeks and 6 months (6 mth baby from Nov 1997 to feb 1998 and 16 week baby from Mar 1998 to Sept 1998). I was employed as Senior Nursery Nurse in charge of the baby unit (0-2yrs) in a daycare nursery from approx 2002 to 2005 which I left because we moved areas and it was too far to commute. My most recent job was working on a special care baby unit with very sick premature babies which I absolutely loved. I have only given it up due to my husband gaining new employment which meant I couldn't commit to the flexability required by the NHS. I have a broad range of childcare experience working with ages 0 to 6 but the majority of my jobs have been with the 0-2 age range.
I am looking for someone who would be willing to allow me to bring my 2 yr old with me to work as she is not yet of nursery age. I give 100% assurance that the quality of care given will not be compromised in any way.

Availability Hazel

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

Location