Loading...

Kateřina J., nanny in Bramley

  • 27 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kateřina
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Family,
thank you for reading my profile. I am looking for a family as an summer Aupair (live - in). I would like to become to your family as a member and be a big sister for your child/children.
I'm Katerina and I'm 21 (Februar 2014) years old. I am from Czech Republic. Now I live in Prague, the capital city of Czech republic, and study pre-school education at the Charles University, because I love children and really want to be a kindergarten teacher. My big dream is to have my own kindergarten :) I have a big family with lots of cousins so I have always had a children around me.

I have experiences in childcare. I have no problems with babies (nappies, bottle feeding, spoon feeding, bath time, bed time, playing, etc.) plus I study pre-school education which includes psychology and pedagogy. So I hope i can offer you more than just be an Aupair and just look after your kids.

During my studies in Prague I work as a nanny in 3 families. In the first family I look after a boy 4 years old and girl 2 years old. I started to work for them in October 2013 so it's over than a year since I started to work for them and we all are happy together. In the second family I look after a 1,5 year old baby boy and in the last family I help with the playing a piano to 8 years old girl and sometimes if the mummy needs me to look after her and hers siblings (girl 5 years old, boy 12 years old) I stay there.

I have been an Au-pair three times. The summer 2011 in Ireland for family with 4 kids (1-7 years old), summer 2012 in England where I had a baby girl who was 10 months and sometimes hers aunt who was 12 years and the last summer 2013 in England in family with 3 kids (1-9 years old). I have always been there only just for the summer because I don't want to stop my studying. I enjoy to be an summer Au-pair and get to know a new countries and their habits.
I could start in the middle/the end of June, depends on my exams at school and have to go back in the end of september.

Availability Kateřina

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.