Emily K., Nanny in Braintree

  • 21 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Keen and fun loving baby sitter

Hi, My name is Emily, I'm 19 years old and am looking for any type of baby sitting or nannying duties within the Essex area. I have had various experiences with children from teaching them ballet to nannying over a 6 week period. I have also looked after a child with aspergers syndrome and autism so i understand the need to be patient and caring. I am a non smoker, have a valid UK driving licence and my own transport.

Availability Emily

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Emily can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Emily

I have 8 A-C GCSE (child care included), I am also a fully qualified makeup artist specialising in special effects makeup. I have worked along side children as young as 2 years old teaching them ballet dance and trampolining where i currently work (JumpStreet Chelmsford). My biggest interest is dancing and i am hoping to achieve big things in the future.