Stephanie A., Nanny in Bradford

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hi my name is Stephanie Allport and live in Oakenshaw, Bradford with my partner and young son. I am fully qualified in childcare. My qualification is a BTEC National Diploma in Early Years at level 3. I have just come out of a short term nannying job, due to my boss running into financial difficulties. I have also done another nannying job which involved me looking after three small children, a 5 year old a 2 year old and a 16 month old. Also I have worked as a mothers help through college and other various childcare settings. I am a fun, energetic person who likes to watch children learn and grow through their environment and the activities that I provide them with. Activities which I enjoy doing with the children are; arts and crafts, reading, going on walks, going to the park and going on fun days out. If you choose me to look after your children you wont be disappointed with the care that I provide, as I am a mother myself I understand how much the little people in your life mean to you. I was due to become OFSTED registered through the last job I was in, but due to the shortness of the job this was not possible. I will be more than willing to become registered if this is required.

Availability Stephanie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience