Loading...

Holly D., Nanny in Bradford

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have a qualification in Level 3 childcare, learning and development. I work part time up till lunch time in a play ground situated in Eldwick. I have also been a nanny for my mother for 2 years doing duties for example:
picking isabella up from school, doing homework, taking them on outings such as the park, preparing and making them tea, cleaning the house and a little ironing, activities inside or outside to develop their learning, bathing and getting ready for bed.
I have also been a babysitter for many different family's giving me the knowledge or how different family's can be. I am a caring, trustworthy and enjoyable person to be around who is always wanting to help others so i believe i would be a brilliant child carer/nanny. i also have a full driving license and my own car, Please feel free to ask me for more information. Thankyou

Availability Holly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location