Loading...

Ms Sofia A., Nanny in Bradford

  • 42 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Urdu (Bilingual)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I just love children of all ages.I have worked as a foster carer for 5 years and worked as a nanny for 5 years.I hold a CACHA level 3 diploma in home based child care which i qualified in jan 2010.I am registered with OFSTED as a qualified Nanny.I have had a CRB check and have done my first aid course.I have a positive attitued towards my work and achieving goals.I have good knowledge of child needs. I enjoy all kinds of activities from going out and about or getting messy and having fun at home.I am very confident working with all ages as i am also a mother of 2 a daughter at 14 years and a son at 11 years old.Some of the duties i carried out when i worked with kids were cooking,feedind,dressing,bathing,going to local park, fun fairs,swimming, markets, restaurants and play centers reading, painting playing board games,face painting,watching dvds,tv and many more.I love children it comes naturally to me.I am close to all of my family and friends children they realy respect me and love me .So i know this is the job for me.

Availability Ms Sofia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location