Lucy B., Nanny in Bracknell

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Lucy



Hello, I am currently a student in year 11 about to sit my GCSE's this year. I am 16 years old and I would like to start babysitting to help me gain more experience for the course I want to enrol at college. I did work experience last year at age concern day centre (June 2017) helping the elderly with dementia and I also did voluntary work there in the summer (July-August 2017).

Availability Lucy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Professional Experience: some

More about Lucy

I am currently in year 11 about to sit my GCSE's this year and in September I am going to go to college to do a course for level 3 extended diploma in health and social care. I want to gain more experience with caring/helping people so it helps me out with the course I want to do and to also help me with the job I want when I am older. In my spare time I like to go back to my work experience (age concern) and do voluntary work there helping with the elderly with dementia. I really like meeting new people and talking to them. I love learning new things and am currently learning the guitar and enjoy it very much