Loading...

Anita P., Nanny in Bournemouth

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello,

My name is Anita and I am 26 years old. I have worked in childcare for over 6 years in various settings and as a nanny and have a BTEC National Diploma In Early Years Education.
I am a caring, trustworthy and reliable individual. Having being made redundant from my current nanny position I am looking for a down to earth family who like their children to be out and about doing different activities such as toddler groups, days at the beach, playdates with other children ect. I enjoy my job and find it very rewarding. Every day is different and offers new and exciting experiences. I love watching and helping the children in my care grow and develop. Knowing I have been a part of that is a great feeling.

I have lived in Bournemouth all my life and love spending time at our wonderful beaches it is one of my favourite places to be and find the children enjoy it too. I own 2 beautiful horses and can arrange pony rides / lessons through a friend for very cheap rates if interested. My current nanny children have enjoyed being around the horses and helping out with feeding them ect.

If you would like to know anymore I have a CV and references I can send and can answer any other questions you might have.

Availability Anita

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location