Loading...
This profile is no longer available.

Eszter F., Nanny in Borehamwood

  • 25 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Eszter

Contact Eszter
This profile is no longer available.

After school nanny

My dream from my childhood is to be a kindergarten teacher, to work with children. When I am with them
they always refill me, I think they always feel when you are sad, and they
are always delight you with they smile so I always look after them with pleasure,
I always can be a child again when I play, sing, draw with them, and this very important for them , to see you like one of their friend not just an adult, who have to look after them
I can not imagine my life, to do something else.

Availability Eszter

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eszter can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location