Toni M., Nanny in Borehamwood

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hi my name is Toni McMorrow i'm 25 and live in Borehamwood.
I haven't done a nanny job before but have been working with children for 8 years I've worked in nursery's primary schools and after school settings. I've done rest bite for children in care and children with special needs.
I have worked with children and adults with special needs for the past 4 years going on residential's and day trips, im a mother to my 6 year old daughter Aleesha so i no how important it is to have the right person looking after your child, i'm energetic, love to play, and a very happy person I no all the good places to take kids out like farms, baby gym, ball pool, and my favorite is the museum, I drive have a full automatic licence and a car, i learn fast and take pride in my work I'm willing to help out where needed. my mother was once a childminder then became a foster carer going on to adopt two boys I've been around children all my life i hope i have given you all the details you need and look forward to hearing from you.
also willing to do babysitting on some weekends if required

kind regards Miss Toni McMorrow

Availability Toni

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience