Loading...

Mel S., Nanny in Bolton

  • 17 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by mel

MESSAGE

Sitter available

Hi,
I am based in greater Manchester/Bolton area and I am a healthy, responsible, hardworking, reliable person,
I love looking after children and I have 7 other siblings, so I am part of a very big family.I am very caring and currently studying childcare in Rivington and Blackrod sixth form. I have done lots of babysitting jobs in the past and I am available on weekends all day/night. I am very reliable and mature for my age. I would be available during the week from 4am-10pm. If you are interested feel free to contact me via phone. Thank you.

Availability Mel

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care

Tasks that Mel can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Mel

I am a student at Rivington and Blackrod sixth form college and currently i am studying in childcare.I am a responsible, energetic, dependable,hardworking person. I babysit part time and love looking after children and pets. In my spare time i take part in yoga lessons 2-3 times a week and i enjoy swimming, running and going to the gym. I am very reliable and free every day between 4pm-9pm and free all day Saturday and Sunday. I am very caring and would love to take your pet on walks and tend to it's needs.For my work placement i worked in a vets where i learnt how to care for animals. I have work experience as in the past i have worked for a salon where i washed and cleaned hair. if you are interested in hiring me please contact me on my phone number or email. Thank you.

Location

Approximative location.