Loading...

Georgia B., Nanny in Bolton

  • 20 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Georgia
MESSAGE

Fun trustworthy babysitter/nanny

Hi, my name is Georgia, I am 18 years old and I have recently just moved back to Bolton from Canada, BC. I lived there for about 5 years with my Mum but decided to come back here. I have many years of experience with all ages of children including 2 years experience with special needs. I have had full time nanny/babysitting jobs in Canada which included me feeding, bathing, preparing meals, attending classes, playing and teaching skills like talking, walking etc.. I have 3 younger siblings who I have also helped out with over the years & I have volunteered at a primary school in Bolton since I have moved back.
I love to have fun, help others and learn new things and I am so excited to get my career started off in childcare.

Availability Georgia

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Georgia can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

More about Georgia

I enjoy to help others out as much as possible. I have lived in Canada for the best 5 years and love being outdoors having fun. Learning new things is important! I want to eventually be a teacher or own my own daycare.

Location

Approximative location.