Loading...

Amy C., Nanny in Bognor Regis

  • 22 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I've always wanted to work with children, it's always been a big dream of mine, that and to have a big family when I am older.

I've always wanted my own nursery or creche, but nowadays it's so hard to do that, with all the new laws and problems with the protection and safety of children. So I've gone with my second option, working in a nursery or babysitting.

I shortly will be CRB checked as I will be doing Work Experience before my A-Level exams, this will take place in June. I will be CRB checked because I am hoping I can do a weeks worth in my old nursery I went to as a child.

I haven't got many qualifications that associate with child care, I did Health & Social care at my GCSE's and got 4, A's.

I worked in a nursery for 3/4 weeks in the summer holidays with children 2-5 years of age and I enjoyed it very much, I felt empowered that I was helping a child, learn, colour in, read, and sometimes manners. (I often helped with a child who had severe Autism, so I will happily do special needs.)

I've had past jobs which don't fit in with childcare, but I've always wanted to do this.

I can be part time, or all day on weekends. I can do after schools, from 3,30 onwards.

(If hired for summer holidays, I will be able to drive, so if that ticks another box for me, there you go.)

I really hope to hear from some people.

Thank you.

Availability Amy

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.