Eden B., Nanny in Bognor Regis

  • 20 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time or part time nanny/babysitter/housekeeper

I am an enthusiastic, friendly and outgoing 20 year old female and have worked in a nursery with under 3's for the past year and a half. I have gained a vast knowledge of under threes throughout this time, as well as through attending training days on child development. Children are a passion of mine and ever since finishing school I have always wanted to work with them. I have a Level 3 Cache Diploma in childcare, throughout my 2 years of studying I did work experience with children between the ages of 0-8 years old. I live in West Sussex and I am looking for mainly full time or part time work as a nanny/babysitter/housekeeper, I can be flexible to meet the needs of a family. I currently hold an Enhanced DBS Certificate, Paediatric First Aid Certificate, Food and Hygiene Level 2 Qualification and a full UK driving license with my own car. My references are available upon request.

Availability Eden

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Eden can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience