Loading...

Charlotte D., Nanny in Blaneau

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

My name is Charlotte . I am 21. I'm from Wales. I have just returned to Wales after being a au pair in France. Before I went to France I was a au pair in Ireland for 13 months where I looked after four children. With that job I had to work long hours and some times did full weeks whilst the parent went on holiday. Also in Ireland I worked at a playschool for the year with children ranging from 2 - 5 years. I would describe myself as easy going, fun, independent, reliable, mature and trustworthy. I've always loved working with children. Over the last 3 years I have completed work placements in schools and nursing homes. I've worked in a school for children with special needs as part of my college course. Also whilst in Ireland I worked with two autistic children.I am really adaptable. Also I have 4 references and contact numbers for all my references. In Ireland I was Garda Vetted (police checked) I can get a copy of the form, also I have a CRB check from when I worked as a care assistant in nursing homes about 2 years a go. I have completed a first aid in the work place course which I have a certificate for. I have a certificate in food hygiene.
Thank you for reading my profile.

Availability Charlotte

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location