Loading...

Joanne S., Nanny in Blackpool

  • 45 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a honest, reliable, trust worthy, kind person, I have 3 children of my own a 17 year old boy who has adhd, o.d.d, and o.c.d, I have been in some challenging situations with my son through out his child hood, and I have always handled these situations very calmly, giving him reasurrance at all times, been focused, and always been there for him.
I also have 2 girls under the age of 5, so I have excellent skills as a parent.
With my sons conditions I have had to attend parent classes when he was younger and learnt alot of my child care skills from professional bodies.
I have been a health care assistant for the last 22 years working in my local hospital, so I have regular crb checks, I have worked in accident and emergency department for 5 years in the past and have dealt with children with with lots of different health problems, and acute problems.
I have my level 2 and level 3 nvq in health and social care, and have attended in house training re safe guarding children, basic life support, food and hygeine, fire training, health and safety, confidentiality training and much more.

Availability Joanne

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location