Loading...

Katie B., Nanny in Blackpool

  • 18 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter

I am a 17 year old female with a passion for animals and children. MY whole life I have lived abroad and travelled due to my family being in the army, I have volunteered with animals at rescue shelters and at children's schools helping children with their writing, numeracy and reading skills. Meaning I'd have no issues helping your child/children with their homework if that's whats needed. I have a fully flexible schedule. I have got experience with children where I have worked at a nursery, having to look after a group of children ranging from newborns to toddlers, with and without learning difficulties. I can not drive so would need to be close to Blackpool town centre.

Availability Katie

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Katie can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities

Professional Experience: some

More about Katie

I adore children and animals, I have done volunteer work for both and want to progress to start a future job role with animals or children. I am a caring passionate person. I have 9 GCSE's, 1 A, 4 B's and 4 C's.

Location