Loading...

Vanessa R., Nanny in Bishop's Stortford

  • 26 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Vanessa
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear Family,

My name is Vanessa and I'm 20 years old. The time I'd like to be your Au-Pair i'll probably be 21.
Currently i'm an AuPair in the area Hertfordshire.

I stayed here for nearly 6 months now and I would like to stay for a minimum of 6 more months preferably 9 months.

In this family i took care of two girls (7yr and 9 yr old).
Before being an AuPair i did my alevels and stayed with my aunt and uncle in Norway for 2 weeks to take care of my godchild (3 years old).

I would like to start my new adventure somewhere between february and march first day to start would be the 02.02.2014.


About me

I'm from a lovely town called Bochum which is next to Dortmund.
I always enjoyed being the oldest sister and taking care of my cousins/sister.
I love being an Au-pair and I really enjoyed it as well.

In my free time i like meeting up with friends and going to the cinema.
I'm interested in sightseeing , traveling, music, museum, concerts and festivals and i do quite a lot of painting and taking pictures.
My favorite movies/series I could always watch are Frozen, Tangled, Don't you mess with the Zohan, Supernatural and a lot more.

I really enjoy being i the UK and i'd love to go to an english course but it wouldn't be necessary.

For more information you can just write me I'm looking forward to see your message in my post box. :)

Why do you want to be an Au-Pair?

I'd like to continue working as an Au-Pair because i made so many friends and learnt so much about the lifestyle but i feel like i need more time to spend here.
Also i'd like to become an english and history teacher so i really enjoy working with children and having fun with them.
Maybe i'd like to be an Au-Pair because i always wanted more siblings than i have and thats the way of having a few more younger siblings. :)

Availability Vanessa

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.