Loading...

Amy C., Nanny in Bishop's Stortford

  • 25 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Amy

MESSAGE

Experienced, Mature child carer

Hello!

My name is Amy i am 25 years old and have worked in childcare or special needs care since i started studing at college in 2008, where i gained my NVQ L3. I also have a QCF L2 in health and social care and i am currently working towards my level 4 in childcare.

I am very friendly, confident and a happy person, i love being outdoors exploring, i enjoy being creative and dont mind getting messy. I am always smiling and always use my inivative!

I have a clean DBS, paediatric first aid L3 and many other qualifactions and i am in the process of becoming ofsted registered.

Please contact me if you think i could help you and your family

Availability Amy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Amy can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Amy

I am 25 years old and have been working in childcare and the care sector for 10 years, I have been highly trained to look after children with special needs and disabilties including epilepsy, autism, challenging behaviour and cerebral palsy. I have worked with a variety of age ranges over my 10 years of working in childcare, i have worked in a private nursery with babies from 6 weeks to 5 years of age, i have worked in a primary school as a teaching assistant and have been a manager for a before and afternoon school club. In my spare time i enjoy being with my partner and both of our families. Myself and my partner love being outdoors and enjoy spontaneous day trips at the weekends. I also have a big love for animals and sports.

Location