Loading...

Jodie W., Nanny in Bishop's Stortford

  • 27 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jodie

MESSAGE

Experienced babysitter

Hello,

I am currently in full time employment but am leaving in November to go on maternity leave. I luckily have full child cover so am flexible whenever and available at short notice.

I have been babysitting for a number of years for children from birth up to 12 years old and worked in social care before that.

I am qualified in child development

Currently I am available every evening and weekends, from December onwards I will be available more frequently.

Availability Jodie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jodie can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Jodie

I was living in Australia for 4years and recently moved home. I work as a travel consultant specialising in Australia, New Zealand and Fiji. I am due to go on Maternity Leave in November which from then I will be more open with my hours as I fortunately have 24/7 childcare available with relatives. I enjoy being outdoors and often hiking, camping etc. I am a qualified counsellor and specialise in drug and alcohol addiction and also domestic violence.

Location