Audrey G., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 52 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

After school nanny

I am fun, firm but also fair, i have raised my own daughter who is nearly 20 to be a well rounded young woman. my background includes youth, family and children's work, working for small voluntary agencies which involve leading and being responsible for children from baby through to teen years. I have managerial experience also and have also gained a degree in informal and community education, (youth & community work.

I currently work with children who have been placed in care(mainly foster care, as a supervised contact and escort worker- involving report writing, liaising with carer's and social workers), as well as being a part time teaching assistant in a local primary school, in the birmingham area. I am looking for employment to replace my current children's work as i would like a new challenge.

Given my youthful ****, good organisation skills, punctuality, relaibility and having a good sense of humour, i feel i have the skils to make a good, childcarer, parent's help/aid or and babysitter, babysitter. Further i am concious and aware like to learn additional skills and can be flexible when required.

Please note i also have two full enhanced crb current checks taken in april and oct 2007.

Availability Audrey

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience