Loading...

Minty L., Nanny in Birmingham

  • 26 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No

Services offered by Minty

MESSAGE

Qualified childminder and nanny

I'm Araminta (Minty) 26 years old. I am living in B18 area.. Over the last 4 years I have been a nanny to two wonderful families living in both London and Switzerland. Prior to this I completed a degree in childhood studies at Nottingham Trent. I have always had a great passion working with children and would love to continue this journey in babysitting work. As well as completing a degree I have a level 3 qualification in childcare and volunteered in a number of orphanages, schools and other childhood settings. I also have been a arts and craft instructor in camps over America. I have moved to Birmingham to continue my studies as a play specialist. I am available to evening work, all day Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Please get in contact if you think I'm could be a good match for you and I'll look forward to hearing from you :).

Availability Minty

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting
Bank Holidays

Tasks that Minty can help with

Help with homework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

More about Minty

I’m araminta (Minty). 26 years old. I have decently moved to Birmingham from London to continue my students at Birmingham university. Over the last four years I have been a nanny living in both London and Switzerland. Both in which has pets that I helped care for. I love to stay active and fit. I grow up on a family farm with pets and animals all around me that I loved to care for. I have had pet dogs and cats all my life and love playing,walking and looking after them.

Location